2016 Winona Area Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors





Terry Klonecki, Chair
terry@formgraphicsinc.com

Formgraphics


Barb Breza, Past Chair
barb.breza@bench.com

Benchmark Electronics


Corey Hancock, Chair Elect
corey.hancock@bench.com

Benchmark Electronics


Randy Domeyer, Treasurer
rjdomeyer@merchantsbank.com

Merchants Bank


Erica Jerowski, At Large
ericaj@winonanationalbank.com

Winona National Bank


Jan Brosnahan
jbrosnahan@winonahealth.org

Winona Health


Dave Erickson
dave.erickson@nm.com

Northwest Mutual


Heidi Evenson
prmarketing@sportnspine.com

Sport and Spine Physical Therapy


Tyler Hoff
tyler@hofffuneral.com

Hoff Celebration of Life


Sean Malay
sean@digicominc.com

Digicom/The Cellular Connection


Jen Olson
jolson@southeastmn.edu

Minnesota State College-Southeast


Dr. Scott Olson
solson@winona.edu

Winona State University


Mike Puetz
mpuetz@sugarloafford.com

Sugar Loaf Ford


Scott Rodeghier
srodeghi@fastenal.com

Fastenal


Dan Welsh
1896director@hy-vee.com

Hy Vee