2016 Winona Area Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors





Barb Breza, Chair
b.breza@peerlesschain.com

Peerless Industrial Group


Patrick Marek, Past Chair
pmarek@hbci.com

Winona Post


Corwin Osterloh, Treasurer
costerloh@hawkinsashcpas.com

Hawkin Ash CPAs


Terry Klonecki, Chair Elect
terry@formgraphicsinc.com

Formgraphics


Erica Jerowski, At Large
ericaj@winonanationalbank.com

Winona National Bank


David Adcock
dadcock@hbci.com

HBCI


Jan Brosnahan
jbrosnahan@winonahealth.org

Winona Health


Randy Domeyer
rjdomeyer@merchantsbank.com

Merchants Bank


Heidi Evenson
prmarketing@sportnspine.com

Sport and Spine Physical Therapy


Corey Hancock
corey.hancock@bench.com

Benchmark Electronics


Crystal Hiatt
chiatt@hiattmetalform.com

Hiatt Metal Forming, LLC


Sean Malay
sean@digicominc.com

The Cellular Connection


Dr. Scott Olson
solson@winona.edu

Winona State University


Mike Puetz
mpuetz@sugarloafford.com

Sugar Loaf Ford


Brian Thompson
b.thomp@peerlesschain.com

Peerless Industrial Group